Cookie Laws within the EU Allow Cookies
Meet the Team at Hera Finance
Call Us +44 (0) 1745 798 101

Meet the Team
Our team of experienced business and finance managers

Hera Finance will offer you a personal and highly professional service. Our business managers will assess your business funding priorities, match your requirements to the most appropriate funder and provide a custom-made, competitive loan agreement for your business.

The key members of the Hera Finance team, together with their contact details, are as follows:

Patrick Bullen-Smith
Director
+44 (0)207 868 2496
patrick@herafinance.co.uk
Craig Segal
Chief Financial Officer
+44 (0)207 868 2057
craig@herafinance.co.uk
Richard Martin
Head of Business Funding
+44 (0)1745 798 101
richard@herafinance.co.uk
Oliver Bazeley
Head of Business Development
+44 (0)207 868 2099
oliver@herafinance.co.uk
Sarah Latham
Office Manager
+44 (0)1745 798 101
sarah@herafinance.co.uk
John Kilmartin
Head of Marketing
+ 44 (0)207 868 2027
john@herafinance.co.uk
Martin McInerney
Head of Accounts / Collections
+44 (0) 207 868 2099
martin@herafinance.co.uk
Blog
Hera Group
Meet the Team
Request a Call Back
Designed by The Bureau
© Copyright 2018 Hera Finance Limited. All rights reserved. Terms and conditions apply.
Authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA)